Officers, Board Members and Committees

National Officers

Keene Brewer

Yakima, Washington USA
Chairman of the Board

Andy Wallace

Branchville, New Jersey USA

Mike Reid

Sherwood Park, Alberta CA
Vice President

Russell Holden

Mudgee, New South Wales AU

Douglas Tomb

Falls Church, Virginia USA

National Directors

Don Plumb

Lake Oswego, Oregon USA
National Director

Matthew Rising

Springfield, Virginia USA
National Director

Jim Skillicorn

California USA
National Director

Terry Cole

Michigan USA
National Director

Peter Jakab

Virginia USA
National Director

Chris Paulsen

Mc Pherson, Kansas USA
National Director

Jonathan Rising

Florida USA
National Director

Jeff Lesher

Pennsylvania USA
National Director

Kim Simoni

California USA
National Director

Vince Altieri

Pennsylvania USA
National Director

2022 Functional Groups and Committee Assignments

Names in Bold designate Chairpersons  
(*) Designates non-voting board associates

Finance  Doug Tomb / Chairperson

Investment Committee  Doug Tomb, Jeff Lesher

Activities  Jon Rising / Chairperson

2023 National Convention / Annual Meeting Mike Reid
National / International Tours
  Mike Read, Russell Holden, Jim Skillicorn,
Jeff Lesher
Hershey Tent Andy Wallace, Vince Altieri, Bob Ladd*,  Jason Ladd*, Jerry Chase*

East – Vince Altieri, Jon Rising, Matt Rising, Jim Skillicorn, Tricia Wallace *
West – Kim Simoni
International Club Relations:
Don Plumb, Mike Reid, Russell Holden,
Keene Brewer, Tracy Lesher *, Mitch Gross *

Regional Groups & Registries – Jim Skillicorn / Chairperson

Memberbership Development Chris Paulsen, Vince Altieri, Terry Cole, Matt Goist*, Tracy Lesher*
Regional Groups Publication Matt Rising, Alex Huppe*
Regional Groups Communications  Jim Skillicorn, Doug Tomb, Vince Altieri
Award Program  Andy Wallace, Jon Rising, Alex Huppe*

Communication – Chris Paulsen / Chairperson

Horseless Carriage Gazette  Kim Simoni, Peter Jakab, Bill Carpenter*, Michael Sullivan*, Howard Hodson*, Bruce Spainhower*, Eadi Popick*, Bill & Anne Ottemann*, Gil Fitzhugh the Elder*, Anne Kemp Russell*, Leo Short*, Andy Blake*, Tom & Joyce Edfors*

Non-Gazette Publications (National News) Doug Tomb
Publicity & Advertising
 – Jim Skillicorn, Vince Altieri, Terry Cole, Peter Jakab
Internet/Website  Russell Holden, Mike Reid, Don Plumb, Doug Tomb, Brad Balduff * (Webmaster)
Social Media  Chris Paulsen,,Kim Simoni, Terry Cole, Tracy Lesher*, Lindsey Gooding  Jackson*

Gazette Index – Doug Tomb, Peter Findlay *, Bill Trant *,
Tony Wolleson*, Sharon Gooding  Jackson*

Governance  Russell Holden / Chairperson

By Laws/Director’s Handbook Russell Holden, Matt Rising, Peter Jakab,, Terry Cole, Steve Cook*, Jeff Lesher
Parliamentarian Jeff Lesher
Insurance  Jeff Lesher
Office Oversight  Keene Brewer, Andy Wallace, Mike Reid, Doug Tomb, Don Plumb, Lindsey Jackson* (Executive Secretary)
2023 Board Nominations  Kim Simoni, Jeff Lesher, Don Plumb, Jon Rising

Education  Chris Paulsen / Chairperson

Public Education  Chris Paulsen,Peter Jakab
HC Foundation Library Liaison  Keene Brewer
Museum of the Horseless Carriage Liaison – Terry Cole

Strategic Planning  Keene Brewer / Chairperson

Andy Wallace, Mike Reid, Russell Holden